關於我們

關於我們

安領國際控股有限公司(股票代碼:1410.HK)於 2002 年開展其業務,多年來扎根於網絡安全行業,2017 年在香港聯交所 GEM 上市,并在 2019 年成功轉往主板掛牌。安領國際擁有多元化業務,涵蓋網絡安全解決方案分銷、安全技術研發及開發、“安全即服務”(Security-as-a-Service)平台服務供應等業務。

隨著本集團於香港、澳門、中國大陸及新加坡的拓展,以及我們源源不斷地爲客戶帶來優質的網絡安全解決方案,安領國際在過去多年間持續錄得亮麗的實質增長。

安領國際銳意於在我們的運營環境下積極地提高各界別的網絡安全態勢。

我們的團隊專注并熱衷於網絡安全工作以及其社區。我們的成功源於一個開明,創新及敬業的專業團隊,我們不斷引入新思維和實踐,最終使我們的客戶能夠在抵禦網絡威脅方面領先一步。

里程碑

  • 安領科技(香港)有限公司註冊成立
  • 與一家領先的電郵安全廠商簽訂了首份代理合同
  • 在中國建立業務
  • 將業務定位從經銷商轉變為網絡安全解決方案增值分銷商
  • 擴展至新加坡
  • 安領國際控股有限公司在香港證券交易所GEM上市,股票代碼為 8410.HK
  • 在香港和新加坡成立Green Radar品牌,提供雲端 “Security-as-a-Service”
  • 安領國際控股有限公司成功轉往香港證券交易所主板掛牌,新股票代碼為 1410.HK

企業管治

我們高度重視企業管治與實踐,並堅信良好的企業管治可以改善問責制和透明度,為股東帶來利益,維護安領國際控股有限公司在市場上的誠信。安領國際控股有限公司根據「企業管治準則」和「企業管治報告」中的守則條款釐定董事和員工的商業行為和道德準則。

About Us

About Us

Our journey started back in 2002, now as Edvance International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1410.HK), the Group has been listed on GEM of Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 2017 and transferred to Main Board in 2019. Over the years, we have established a solid presence in cybersecurity industry with a wide range of operating businesses; including value added cybersecurity solutions distribution, security technology innovation and development, “Security-as-a-Service” solution offerings.

Our Group has consistently cultivated strong growth over the years as we expand the format and portfolio of cybersecurity solutions in Hong Kong, Macau, Mainland China and Singapore.

We aim to be a positive influence in enhancing the cybersecurity posture of communities in our operating environments.

We are focused and passionate about our work and the communities that we work in. Our success rides on a dedicated team that is openminded and innovative, bringing in new ideas and practices that ultimately allow our clients to stay one step ahead against cyber threats.

MILESTONES

  • Edvance Technology (Hong Kong) Limited incorporated in Hong Kong
  • Entered into our first cybersecurity contract with a leading email security vendor
  • Established our presence in China
  • Changed our business positioning from reseller to cybersecurity solutions value added distributor
  • Expanded into Singapore
  • Edvance International Holdings Limited was listed on GEM of Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code 8410.HK
  • Established Green Radar in Hong Kong & Singapore, providing cloud-based “Security-as-a-Service”
  • Edvance International Holdings Limited was transferred to Hong Kong Stock Exchange mainboard with a new stock code of 1410.HK

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

We place high value on our corporate governance practice and firmly believe that a good corporate governance practice can improve accountability and transparency for the benefit of our Shareholders, maintaining Edvance's integrity in the marketplace. Edvance has adopted a code of business conduct and ethics for directors and employees that comply with the code provisions set out in the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report.